My Innocent Boyfriend

Has been read for 1,1k times, 58 votes, with 39 comment.. I don’t know what makes reader like this story. Hope you like it too…

Sometimes, I feel so upset when I remember all of this. You know, it’s been 2 years me and Youngjae have a relationship, but he never kiss me. Many people asked if I have my first kiss with Youngjae. Ah, embarrasing.

Youngjae is a romantic person. But, why he never kiss me? It’s strange, right? I dont know why he do something like that to me. I feel like a fool. And, of course I feel jealous with other couples. They even dared kissing in front of the public without shame.

Today, Youngjae invited me to go to cinema. Like always, once a week he always bring me there.

TUT TUT TUT…

There was the sound of a car horn outside. I know, it certainly sounds Youngjae car. I take a small purse and ran toward the front door. After being outside, I saw Youngjae standing outside her car as she leaned back there. Sexy, too. But, wait. What’s wrong with today? Why does she look so sexy?

I walked closer to him. Youngjae stand upright and developing both hands, wanted to hug me. I drop my body in his arms, felt the warm embrace who I like.

“Honey, you look beautiful today”, said Youngjae.

I release my arms. “What? So, this time I’m not beautiful? “

 Youngjae chuckled. “It is not like that. You are beautiful. But, today you look different. You look more beautiful than usual “.

I blushed. Very weird. Why he could turn out like this? He never praised me like this.

“Youngjae, why are you weird today? You look … sexy. What is wrong with you? “

Youngjae shifted his gaze to the whole body, pay attention to what I just said. “Is It True? I guess, there’s nothing strange about my appearance “

“And also, how to talk to you too weird”

“Strange how?”

“You never compliment me like that. ‘You’re beautiful’ only that which you often tell me “

“What I should not say that to you?”

“Yes, it is not so. But … “

 Youngjae pull my hand and led me into the car. “Never mind. Let’s go “

Youngjae drove his car into the cinema. I glanced at him, his smile broke. Strange. What is he up to something? He’s not usually like this.

The car that we drove stopped right in front of the cinema that often we go. Youngjae down beforehand and ran to open the door for me. I went out and Youngjae closed the door of his car.

“Let’s go”, said Youngjae while giving his hand to me. I take his hand and we walked towards the cinema.

“What movie you want to watch?” asked Youngjae to me.

I shrugged. “I dont know. You are chosen”

Youngjae nodded and walked towards the ticket counter, while I go to buy some popcorn and cola for us.

We already are in a dark room where we will be watching. Youngjae brings me to the top seat. Very weird. Would not he prefer to sit in the midst ?. Why is he even brought me to a seat on?

After seat there, I look to him. “Why we sit here? We always sit on the midts, right?”

Youngjae turned his head to the front. “I just want to do something new”

“Something new? What do you mean?”, I asked, confused.

“Just see later”.

What happening? Why he make me confused like this?

Film starts spinning in front of me. To be honest, I do not know what’s selected films Youngjae. But, yes please.

The film tells about a lover who has just started a relationship. And the girl began to fret because his friends continued to ask him if he had been kissing her boyfriend. Uh, why is the same as me? Strange.

As I was watching, I feel there is someone who looks at me. I turned to the side and saw Youngjae looking at me passionate. His eyes were like a flame issued.

“Why you look at me like that?”

Youngjae leaned over and sit closer to you. His right hand moved slowly stroking my cheek. Her eyes are my eyes so deep.

“Youngjae, what happen to you? Why are you like this?”

“I’m sorry”, he said with a sad tone.

“What sorry?”

“I know, you must be angry because of questions your friends, you must be jealous seeing other couples kissing”.

“Jae, what is this?”

“I’m sorry I never do that to you. I know, you definitely are eager to get a kiss from me “

I can catch the feeling of guilt while looked into his eyes. So, it’s who had been making it look odd.

“Youngjae, dont say something like that. It’s true that I feel jealous after saw them. But, if you not ready for it, it’s okay to me”

“No, you deserve it”

I can only be silent to hear what Youngjae said. Happy feeling enveloped my heart heard Youngjae. I never thought that he knows about what I feel. I always hide everything from Youngjae. But, it turns out he knows everything.

Youngjae slowly brought his face closer to me. I closed my eyes, when I feel his lips landed on my lips. Really, really exciting kiss.

Youngjae put his arm around my waist, while a hand already was behind my head. Youngjae pressed my head to deepen the kiss. And shortly afterwards, I also put my arms his neck.

The kiss when deeper and passionated.

Youngjae release kiss and let his forehead stuck to my forehead. Our breath panting middle because hot kiss just now.

“Wah, it turns out that you are a good-kisser”

“Not me, but you”

“I’m sorry because of my innocent, you can not felt our first kiss from the first time”

“Just forget it. Your innocent is just an ordinary things for me”, I said while give him smile. “Youngjae?”

“Hhmm?”

“Can we continue it?”

He chuckled. “Tsk, tsk. It’s just first time, you’re already hooked like this?”

I whine to reclaim the kiss and Youngjae grant the request.

If only from the first kiss I get this, who knows what I would do to him now. Ah, pervert.

Leave a comment